School calendar

Term Dates 2018/2019

Diary Dates
  • Monday 3rd September – INSET Day
  • Tuesday 4th September – School Reopens
  • Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November – Half Term
  • Monday 5th November – INSET Day
  • Tuesday 6th November – School Reopens
  • Tuesday 6th November – Parents’ Evening
  • Monday 12th November – Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 15th November – Immunisations Year 1,2,3,4 & 5
  • Friday 14th December – Christmas Dinner
  • Friday 21st December – INSET Day
  • Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January – Christmas Holidays
  • Monday 7th January – School Reopens