School calendar

Term Dates 2017 – 18

 

Dates for your diary

 

  • Wednesday 11th October at 4:30pm – Premier Sport Fencing Competition
  • Friday 13th October – School Disco Keystage 1 5:00 – 6:00 & Keystage 2 6:15 – 7:15
  • Monday 16th October – Academy Photography starting at 8:30am for family/sibling photos
  • Monday 23rd Oct – Friday 27th Oct – Half Term
  • Monday 30th Oct – School reopens
  • Monday 6th November – Parents’ Evening (time to be confirmed)
  • Monday 13th November – Parents’ Evening (time to be confirmed)
  • Wednesday 29th November – Premier Sport Battlezone Archery Competition (more details to follow)
  • Tuesday 5th November – Flu Vaccinations for Year R, 1, 2, 3, 4 only
  • Friday 15th December – Christmas Dinner (more details to follow)
  • Tuesday 19th December – School Closes for Christmas Holidays