School Calendar

Diary Dates

  • Thursday 19th May – PTFA Film Night 5 – 7pm
  • Thursday 26th May – Jubilee Picnic Lunch
  • Friday 27th May – INSET Day (No pupils)
  • Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June – Half Term
  • Monday 6th June – School Closed
  • Tuesday 7th June – School Reopens
  • Friday 10th June – PTFA Jubilee School Camp
  • Wednesday 15th June – KS1 Father’s Day Lunch
  • Wednesday 22nd June – KS2 Father’s Day Lunch
  • Monday 4th July – Wednesday 6th July – Y6 Residential
  • Sunday 10th July – Haughton Giant Challenge & PTFA Summer Fayre
  • Friday 15th July – No Music
  • Friday 22nd July – No Music & the last day of Term